7 Chakra Stone Kit

7 Chakra Stone Kit


The 7 Chakras are the primary points of energy within the body and keeping them open & balanced is key to having a balanced mind, body and emotions. This chakra stone kit includes crystals that vibrate at the frequency of the 7 chakras: Hematite (Root), Carnelian (Sacral), Citrine (Solar Plexus), Green Aventurine (Heart), Blue Quartz (Throat), Amethyst (3rd Eye), and Clear Quartz (Crown). Use this stone kit in your meditations or carry the ones you‘re needing to support your energy at the time.

Out of stock

SKU: Cg-7chakrakit Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.