7 Chakra Pendant

7 Chakra Pendant


This pendant represents each of the 7 chakras that make up the energetic system of the body. Red Jasper, Carnelian, Yellow Jasper, Quartz, Sodalite, Labradorite and Amethyst make up this piece, working to bring each chakra into alignment. A balanced and aligned chakras system is key to being ones highest self. It improves natural instinct, creativity, confidence, intuition and purpose-filled living. 

20 in stock

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.